English Conversation Circle: Doncaster - Doncaster

Next date: Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 10:15 AM

Practice general English-language skills in a relaxed, friendly and safe environment. Meet other adults who are learning English as an additional language. These sessions are led by our friendly volunteers. People from all cultural backgrounds welcome.

When

  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 10:15 AM

Location

Doncaster

Tagged as: