Baby Karaoke - Bulleen

Next date: Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 02:30 PM

Join us each week  to sing along together with simple songs and nursery rhymes. For children from birth to 18 months old, with parents and carers. 
Does not run during school holidays - check for special sessions on holiday programs.

When

  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 02:30 PM

Location

Bulleen